Panel of Doctors

Photos Name Time Qualification Designation
Dr. Pradheep :  To :  MD (Paediatrics), Fellowship in Paediatric Intensive Care Medical Superintendent
Dr Anu Rakesh :  To :  MD (Paediatrics) Paediatrician
Dr Ramasubramonian :  To :  MBBS, DCH, PGDHM Paediatrician
Dr Helan Mary :  To :  MBBS, DCH Paediatrician
Dr Shanthini Selvin :  To :  MBBS, DGO Gynecologist
Dr Jehin Kumar :  To :  MBBS, DCH, Fellowship in Neonatology (NNF) Neonatologist
Dr Murugadhas :  To :  MBBS, Mch Paediatric Surgeon
Dr Abinesh :  To :  MBBS, DNB (Paediatrics) Fellowship in Paediatric Pulmonology (FIPP) Paediatric Pulmonologist & Allergy Specialist
Dr Basanth Nelson :  To :  MBBS, MS General Surgeon
Dr Samuel Robinson :  To :  MBBS, DA (Anes.),DNB Anaesthesiologist
Dr. Franklin Jeya Seelan :  To :  BDS Dental Surgeon
Dr Devi :  To :  MBBS RMO
Dr Jinosh Daniel :  To :  MBBS RMO
Dr Jenefa Sweetlin :  To :  MBBS RMO
Photos Name Time Qualification Designation
Dr. Venkatesh :  To :  MD, DCH, DNB (Card), PDF (Paed.Cardiology) Cardiologist
Dr. Namratha Jeyaharan :  To :  MD, DM (Neuro) Neurologist
Dr. Vijayaraj :  To :  MBBS, DLO ENT Surgeon
Dr. Jaipaul :  To :  DNB (Gen. Medicine), DM (Gastroenterology) Gastroenterologist
Dr. Arun Vargheese :  To :  MD, DNB, DM (Nephrology) Nephrologist
Dr. Baskar Chokalingam :  To :  MBBS, MS (Ortho) Paediatric Orthopaedic Surgeon
Dr. Kalai Selvi :  To :  MBBS, DD Dermatologist
Dr. Aneeta Alexis :  To :  MBBS, MD (Microbiology) Microbiologist
Dr. Sowmiya :  To :  MBBS, DMRD Radiologist
Dr. Amutha Neelan :  To :  MDS Orthodontist
Dr. Mohandas :  To :  BSMS Sidha Consultant
Dr. Sathish Kumar :  To :  BHMS, MD (Homeo) Homeo Consultant
On - Call
Photos Name Time Qualification Designation
Dr. Muthurethinam :  To :  MBBS, MS, Mch Neuro Surgeon
Dr. Muthukumar :  To :  MBBS, NNB (Pulmonology) Pulmonologist
Dr. Rafiq :  To :  MBBS, MS, Mch Reconstructive Surgeon
Dr. Paul Selva Kumar :  To :  MBBS, MS, DLO ENT Surgeon
Dr. Ajinth :  To :  MBBS RMO